Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Poster Lasko – Die Faust Gottes 2010

Lasko – Die Faust Gottes 2010

Lasko – Die Faust Gottes is a German action television series, an RTL co-production with ORF. First aired on 18 June 2009, it is set in a monastery and involves martial arts. Fifteen 45 minute episodes have been produced as of October 2011 in two series. The series was shot in the Naumburg an der Saale area, Pforta, Schloss Neuenburg and Königstein Fortress.

  • Released: Jan 01, 1970
  • Runtime: 00:60:14 minutes
  • Genre: Action & Adventure
  • Stars: Mathis Landwehr, Stephan Bieker, Heio von Stetten, Oliver Bender, Karl Merkatz, Dmitry Brauer
  • Network: RTL
Download : MKV
Download : MP4

Series Recommendations